Make your own free website on Tripod.com
colhi

Class of 1962 e-mail Directory

Return to Class of 1962 Home Page

John Adkins - ml_adkins@email.msn.com

Dean Anson - deanson1@home.com

Judy Bailey - jkwatts@bentonrea.com

Jinny Barnett Howser - Howsers2@aol.com

Vince Bartram - vincelb@qwest.net

Paula Beardsley Glenn - vkngblumom@aol.com

John Beaulieu - kjbeaulieu@comcast.net

Peter Beaulieu - pdbeaulieu@aol.com

Dave Bell - jazzbell@my-dejanews.com

George Berry - huckel@worldaccessnet.com

Bill Blankingship - BlBlank65@msn.com

Dianne Bosso Tucker - dbtucker@msn.com

Dorothy Bosso Leischner - dleischner@msn.com

Frazier Botsford - Frazier@tidalwave.net

Sharon Brooks Sims -
sbsimms@clearwire.net

Carol Brown - Westphal world1@aol.com

Jean Bruntlett - jeanbruntlett@CenturyTel.net

Pam Buckner Hoglen - ronpamhoglen@msn.com

Harold Burger - hburger@bendnet.com

Bob Card - cardrw@live.com

Ben Corder - Codybdc@aol.com

Joe S. Corder - j_corder@owt.com

Ron Cowgill - qtr6sawn@yahoo.com

Jeanie Crigler Welch - jeanie.welch@me.com

Carol Crose Ells - carolells@sbcglobal.net

Helen Cross - Hjktulip62@msn.com

Robert Cross - Recross@aol.com

Keith Crownover - kpc1965@gmail.com

Cliff Cunningham - cunninghamce@comcast.net

Gail Cyphers - gcyphers@eathlink.net

Jeanne Dahl Stark - mailto:jeannestarkrn@gmail.com

Dennis Damschen - mailto:dwddwd@charter.net

Diane Davenport - dianeleedavenport@yahoo.com

Sonny Davis - emdavis@onebox.com

Daniel G. Day - Dan@chem-pro.com

Rich Dean- rjdean@yahoo.com


Jean Demiter Cook - jdemit@aol.com

Jackie Devries - lowerysstamps@webtv.net

David Douglas - dmdouglas@peoplepc.com

Paul Douglass - Paul-Patti@Peoplepc.com

Gayle Dunn Sutton - Dekainu@aol.com

Terrence Durbin - tdurbin6@gmail.com

Maryanne Durfey Weed - aegis@burgoyne.com

Bruce Edwards - bruceaedwards@centurylink.net

Rick Edwards - ElHeffy33@aol.com

Sue Elliott Homan - suehoman@gmail.com

Jack Evans - jd3311@charter.net

Nancy Fellman Lysher - nlysher@charter.net

Dick Fichter - dickfichter@comcast.net

Dan Finch - Finchsf@aol.com

Bill Finney - WEFinney22@aol.com

Roger Fishback - jrfishback@charter.net

Vivian Gericke Horak - Salgu@global.co.za

Sharon Greer - 3catsgreer@bellsouth.net

Julie Haag - jkanders@ix.netcom.com

Marilou Hammonds Davis - amsoychai07@yahoo.com

Barbara Harris Griffin - bandggriffin@comcast.net

Doug Hawkins - chuffy918@gmail.com

Dennis Hayward - cnd2567@comcast.net

Tom Hemphill - tomh2491@comcast.net

Joyce Herbel Loland - vloland@stic.net

Richard Henderson - grassroots3@earthlink.net

Jerry Hexum - jhexum2254@aol.com

Sarah Hill - shightoweaz@cox.net

Ron Hoglen -
ronpamhoglen@msn.com

Robert Holmes - rholmes@harborproperties.com

Dean Hoff - D7Hoff@aol.com

Jeanie Hutchins Simon - JeanieHSimon@aol.com

Marilou (Ingram Webb) Aeschliman - ml.aeschliman@pnl.gov

Joe Jancovic - carter4510@aol.com

Norm Keck - normankeck@centurytel.net

Roger (Jim) Kennedy - userJim3078@cs.com

Rick Kilgore - waspsailor@gmail.com

Judy Klusman - ralegria@thefuture.net

Roxanne Knutson Baker Short - grs144@webbworks.com

Gary Koford - gary-gerda@bresnan.net

Ralph Koontz - rgkoontz@gmail.com

Kathy Lamb Brown - larrybr@webtv.net

Craig Lansing - habusting@msn.com

Dennis Large - dzfile@frontier.com

Judy Lawson Demand - jdemand796@aol.com

Jan Nelson Lattin - ibid@olynet.com

Carol Laughlin Arnone - carol_arnone@atk.com

Al Leavitt- al0943@charter.net

Kathy LeCount Sciamanda - Sciamka@cs.com

Linda Lester Rutkowski - Linda.Rutkowski@ucop.edu

Peggy Lewis Johnson - gpjohn@sos.net

Nora Lih - barbie_sp43@hotmail.com
>
Patsy Loman Podesek -ppodesek0987@charter.net
<

Barbara Lysher Porter -
barbie_sp43@hotmail.com

John McGee - parone@gte.net

Claudia McBride Carlson - carlsonken@comcast.net

Grenada McCoy - n13mccoy@gmail.com

Susan McGahey Taylor - taylorm@wwics.com

John McGee - parone@gte.net

Jane Mattoon Carlson - jane.carlson@pnl.gov

Beatrice (Tris)Mayberry Jacobsen - culturethefuture@hotmail.com

Lee Michels - lgmichels@aol.com

Eric Mickelson - emickels44@comcast.net

Annette Monson Pierce - almond@uswest.net

Richard (Dick) Mumper - d.mumper@bces.wa.gov

John Nasan - nasoncpa@rockisland.com

Betty Neal Brinkman - brinkyb@gmail

Laurel Nielsen - mailto:glfleck2frontier.com

Don Panther - dpanthr@3-cities.com

Barbara Parker Grant - iquit1@email.msn.com

Babette Petty Nelson- abnelsonfamily@gmail.com

Dave Pugh -
dpugh@balfourbeattyus.com

Ed Quiqley - beacher@nventure.com

Frank (Mac) Quinlan -
wedyno@yahoo.com

Robert Rector - chutemefirst@nwi.net

Betty Reed Roop - bjr715taft@aol.com

Cheryl Rew Gale - kgale7@msn.com

Cyndy Ryan - cannryan@hotmail.com

Gery Schirado - gschirado@msn.com

Judi Schneller Gibbs - judi@writeguru.com

Rod Shanks - proenter@charter.net

Shirley Shirwood Milani - dsmilani@q.com

Rick Smolen smolenr@internetcds.com

Tim Smyth - ikabod37@roadrunner.com

John Sonderland - johnsonderland@hotmail.com

Lee Speer - speerlee@altavista.com

Chuck Stade (Now: Bill Ward) - vetrep02@hotmail.com

Marilyn Stewart Stephenson - old_marilyn1944@yahoo.com

Mildred Strode Lyons - mugs51@aol.com

Bob Sturgis - rsturgis@bentonrea.com

Denis "Sully" Sullivan - desulliv@aracnet.com

Gary Tabasinski - anntab@aol.com

Mike Taylor - mtd8095@gmail.com

Jeanie Thomas Engelland -rengelland@centurytel.net

Richard Trujillo - MrTatUC@aol.com

Gary Twedt - gtwedt@cableone.net

Bob Verellen - verellen@nwrain.net

Judy Wahlen Sandberg - canadianbergs@home.com

Jane Walker Hill - juanitascoffee@gmail.com

Kim Watson - kimkahl@empnet.com

Lyndy Wheeler - rosefan@bellsouth

Mike Wiater - MFWiater@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ed Wierman - ELW53@aol.com

Julie Wilson Benson - jjbenson@myfastmail.com

Liz Winston Bartlett - bartlett@wolfenet.com

Karen Woehle Maloy - jjkmloy@charter.net

Cathy Wood Stevems - bobcathy@bentonrea.com

Ed Wood - ed.wood2@comcast.net

Mike Wooten - michaelR131@aol.com

David Wright - Ri8nRdmir@aol.com

Elaine Wyss Wheeler - dewheeler@comcast.net

Toni Zima - antoniazima@yahoo.com



Last updated - December 17,2016